Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Dyadic International, Inc.
140 Intracoastal Pointe Drive, Suite 404
Jupiter, Florida 33477-5094 USA
Phone: 1-561-743-8333
Fax: 1-561-743-8343

News & Media Information information@dyadic.com

General Information about Dyadic information@dyadic.com

Genomic Products and Services genomics@dyadic.com

Technology Platform technology@dyadic.com

Enzymes enzymes@dyadic.com

Manufacturing Services manufacturing@dyadic.com

Investor Information investors@dyadic.com

Career Information / Human Resources careers@dyadic.com